OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR HARDIN CO PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON May 17, 2022	UNTY Precinct D004-REP
Instruction Text: Please use a black or blue pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box provided to	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT  CIRCUIT JUDGE 9th Judicial Circuit
TREPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION  REPUBLICAN PARTY	3rd Division (Vote for One)  Raymond Eric CARR  Ferrell ADKINS  Larry D. ASHLOCK
2nd Congressional District  UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  Valerie "Dr Val"  FREDRICK  Paul V.  HAMILTON  Rand  PAUL  John  SCHIESS  Tami L.  STAINFIELD  Arnold  BLANKENSHIP	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 2nd Congressional District (Vote for One) S. Brett GUTHRIE E. Lee WATTS Brent FEHER	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE 25th Representative District (Vote for One)  Stan ROUTT  Steve BRAT( ÉR  Bill BENNET  COUNTY JUDGE/EXECUTIVE (Vote for One)  Keith TAUL  Daniel LONDON  Mark A. BARRETT	

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR HARDIN CO PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON		
May 17, 2022		ct D004-DEM
Instruction Text: Please use a black or blue pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box provided to the left of your choice.	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT CIRCUIT JUDGE 9th Judicial Circuit 3rd Division	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION  DEMOCRATIC PARTY	(Vote for One)  Raymond Eric CARR  Ferrell ADKINS  Larry D. ASHLOCK	
2nd Congressional District		
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)  Charles BOOKER  Ruth GAO John MERRILL Joshua Wesley BLANTON SR.		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 2nd Congressional District (Vote for One) Hank LINDERMAN William Dakota COMPTON		

ay 17, 2022		D004-NP
Please use a black or blue pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box provided to	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT  CIRCUIT JUDGE 9th Judicial Circuit 3rd Division (Vote for One)  Raymond Eric CARR  Ferrell ADKINS  Larry D. ASHLOCK	