

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR HARDIN CO PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON May 17, 2022		B005-DEM
Instruction Text:	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT	
Please use a black or blue pen to mark your		
ballot. To vote for your choice in each		
contest, completely fill in the box provided to	9th Judicial Circuit	
the left of your choice.	3rd Division (Vote for One)	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Raymond Eric CARR	
PRIMARY ELECTION		
	Ferrell ADKINS	
Re	Larry D. ASHLOCK	
Jean Internet		•
DEMOCRATIC		
PARTY		
2nd Congressional District		$\langle \rangle$
UNITED STATES SENATOR	1	
(Vote for One)		
Charles		
BOOKER		
Ruth		
GAO		
John		
MERRILL		
Joshua Wesley		
BLANTON SR.		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		
in CONGRESS		
2nd Congressional District		
(Vote for One)		
Hank LINDERMAN		
William Dakota COMPTON		

